Best Screenplay

Each year, the Fargo Film Festival juries nominate and vote on an overall Best Screenplay from movies in competition.

2015: Sonja Bennett (Preggoland)
2014: Benoit Cohen, Eleonore Pourriat, Jules Sagot (Tu seras un homme)
2010: Eli Akira Kaufman (California King)

2009: Don Hertzfeldt (I Am So Proud of You)
2008: Gabrielle Berberich and Greg Chwerchak (Greetings from the Shore)
2007: Jeff Solylo (East of Euclid)