Best Picture

Each year, the Fargo Film Festival juries nominate titles and vote on an overall Best Picture in competition.

2015: The Overnighters (Jesse Moss)
2014: Bending Steel (Dave Carroll)
2013: Informant (Jamie Meltzer)
2012: Incident in New Baghdad (James Spione)
2011: The Butterfly Circus (Joshua Weigel)
2010: Under Our Skin (Andy Abrahams Wilson)

2009: I Am So Proud of You (Don Hertzfeldt)
2008: The Children of Leningradsky (Andrzej Celinski and Hanna Polak)
2007: East of Euclid (Jeff Solylo)