Best Cinematography

Each year, the Fargo Film Festival juries nominate titles and vote on the overall Best Cinematography from movies in competition.

2015: Bo Hakala (Strangers)
2014: J. Christian Jensen (White Earth)
2013: Simon Dennis (Dimensions)
2012: Will Basanta (Jess + Moss)
2011: Brian Baugh (The Butterfly Circus)
2010: Carlos Crespo, Cesar Perez Hurtado, Guillermo Ruiz and Gustavo Soto (The Gift of Pachamama)

2009: Ed Talavera (One Water)
2008: Matthew Heckerling (Hard Scrambled)
2007: Michael Alba (A Cigar at the Beach)