Best Actor

Each year, the Fargo Film Festival juries nominate performers and vote on an overall Best Actor from movies in competition.

2015: Cheng Chang (Carry On)
2014: Jules Sagot (Tu seras un homme)
2013: Khary Payton (Astronaut: The Last Push)
2012: Lee Tergesen (Silver Tongues)
2011: John Hawkes (Earthwork)
2010: Don Hany (California King)

2009: Adam Budd (River)
2008: Kurtwood Smith (Hard Scrambled)
2007: Jason Banky (The Still Life)
2006: Herb Tripp (Son Up)